News

image2

Performing on FUEL TV’s The Daily Habit

Performing ‘No One Sleeps When I’m Awake’ and ‘Beatbox’ from Crossing The Rubicon on FUEL TV’s The Daily Habit!
Beatbox

The Sounds – No One Sleeps When I’m Awake

http://www.fuel.tv/thesounds

The Daily Habit airs each night at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) and is re-aired later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30pm PT). (More info found on The Daily Habit website)

image2

image1

image

image3

, , , , ,